Office, Staff and Contacts

The Eastcentral Northeast PA Health Education Center
5662 Interchange Road, Lehighton, PA, 18235

Phone: 610-379-2001 ... Fax: 610-379-2005

We are located on Rt 209, 4 miles north of NE Extension in Corner Post Realty Building (next to old State Police Station)

Shelba Scheffner M.P. MCHES
Associate Director | sscheffner@ecpaahec.org
 
Debra Youngfelt  B.S.,M CHES, CTTS
Executive Director | dyoungfelt@ecpaahec.org
 
Elizabeth Schaffer, MPH, MS, CHES
Health Educator/Office Manager | eschaffer@ecpaahec.org

Gina Pio, Health Educator | gginapio@gmail.com

Michelle Smith, Health Educator | msmith@ecneahec.org


Carol M. Chaykosky, MS - Program Coordinator | carol.chaykosky@gmail.com | 570-945-8289

William R. Dewar, III, MD, FACP, Clinical Coordinator | dewar3md@gmail.com

Martin McMahon, DMD, Dental Coordinator | rhcmmcmahon@yahoo.com

Richard Silbert, MD, Behavioral Health Coordinator | silbertrr@ccbh.com


Lorna Talbot, Business Manager | ltalbot@ecneahec.org

Eastcentral - Northeast Pennsylvania Area Health Education Center
5662 Interchange Road Lehighton, PA 18235 | Phone: 610.379.2001 | Fax: 610.379.2005 | ecneahec.org