Northeast AHEC Eastcentral AHEC


PA Area Health Education Center

The Eastcentral Pennsylvania Area Health Education Center and The Northeast Pennsylvania Area Health Education Center are both nonprofit organizations dedicated to enhancing access to primary healthcare and contributing toward the quality of health for people in our region, especially in rural and medically underserved areas. They are separate organizations with their administrative offices located in Lehighton.

Eastcentral PA AHEC serves Berks, Carbon, Lehigh, Northampton and Schuylkill counties.

Northeast PA AHEC serves a nine county region: Bradford, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Pike, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Wayne and Wyoming.

Advancing Pennsylvania’s Health Through Education
Racial Equity
Highmark Virtual Walk for a Healthy Community
COVID-19 Resources
2020 Census ...Impact Your Community | Complete the 2020 Census Today‎
Community Health Worker in the News!
Virtual Information Sessions

Charitable Donation
Please support our work, Thank you!
Donate to EC PA AHEC
Donate to NE PA AHEC

EC Board NE Board

Follow Us!
facebook linked in twitter instagram
Social Media Feeds

Northeast AHEC Eastcentral AHEC Eastcentral and Northeast PA Area Health Education Centers
5662 Interchange Road, Lehighton, PA 18235 |

610.379.2001 |

Home Search Phone