Contacts & Directions

Contacts & Directions Photo1

Eastcentral & Northeast Pennsylvania Area Health Education Centers
5662 Interchange Road, Lehighton, PA 18235

GPS: 40.8549227-75.6033179

Directions / Location / Map

610.379.2001
info@ecneahec.org

Northeast Regional Office
306 S. State Street, Clarks Summit, PA 18411

Located 1.5 miles north of I-476 on US-11N/US-6 (becomes S. State Street) We are located in the offices above Duffy's Cafe. Parking and the office entrance is behind the building off Davis Street.











Debra Youngfelt, BS, MCHES, CTTS
Executive Director, Eastcentral and Northeast PA AHEC
Center Director, Northeast PA AHEC
dyoungfelt@ecneahec.org
Leslie Petroff, MPH
Health Educator
lpetroff@ecneahec.org
Valerie Williams, BA
Health Educator
vwilliams@ecneahec.org
Samantha Salvati, BA
Health Educator
ssalvati@ecneahec.org


Cindy Lynd, BA
Business Manager, Eastcentral & Northeat PA AHEC
clynd@ecneahec.org
Gina Pio, RD
Health Educator, Eastcentral & Northeast PA AHEC
gginapio@gmail.com


Lori Masterson, MS
Center Director, Eastcentral PA AHEC
lmasterson@ecneahec.org
Elizabeth Schaffer, MPH, MS, CHES
Health Educator
eschaffer@ecneahec.org
Eric Firestone, BS
Health Educator
efirestone@ecneahec.org

Website Accessibility Statement

Northeast AHEC Eastcentral AHEC Eastcentral and Northeast PA Area Health Education Centers
5662 Interchange Road, Lehighton, PA 18235 | ecneahec.org

610.379.2001 | info@ecneahec.org

Home Search Phone