NE PA AHEC Board of Directors

Michelle Schmude, Ed.D
Geisinger Commonwealth School of Medicine
CHAIR, Associate Dean of Admissions, Enrollment Management and financial Aid Assistant Professor, Department of Clinical Services
Linda Thomas-Hemak, M.D., FACP, FAAP
The Wright Center
Vice CHAIR, President and CEO
Jennifer Throop, M.S. CVRT.
VA Medical Center
Blind Rehab Specialist
Kathleen Finsterbusch
PA Department of Health Northeast District
District Nurse Administrator
Jennifer Joyce, MD, FAAFP
Geisinger Commonwealth School of Medicine
Professor of Family Medicine, Department of Clinical Sciences
Michael B. Tukeva, M.Ed.
Pocono Mountains United Way
Susan Henry
Kings College
Adjunct Faculty Speech & Mass Communications; General Manager WRKC
Cheryl A. Lesser, Ph.D.
Luzerne County Community College
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Nora Alu
Lehigh Valley Health Network
Student Affiliations Specialist Department of Education
NE PA AHEC Board of Directors Photo2

Northeast AHEC Eastcentral AHEC Eastcentral and Northeast PA Area Health Education Centers
5662 Interchange Road, Lehighton, PA 18235 |

610.379.2001 |

Home Search Phone